Meet the team

Meet the Team

For further information on this project please contact:

Name                           Role                            Contact Details         

Caroline Cahill

MN-CMS Programme Manager

caroline.cahill@hse.ie

Dr. Michael Robson

Clinical Director

mrobson@nmh.ie

Prof. Richard Greene

Clinical Lead - Obstetrics

richard.greene@hse.ie

Dr. Brendan Murphy

Clinical Lead - Neonatology

Brendanpaul.murphy@hse.ie

Dr. Róisín Ní Mhuircheartaigh

Anaesthetic Lead 

roisin@me.com

Prof. Brian Cleary 

Medications Lead

bcleary@rotunda.ie

Marie Culliton

Order Comms Lead

mculliton@nmh.ie

Fiona Lawlor

ADOM, Business Manager

fiona.lawlor@hse.ie

Catherine Jinks

Senior Manager, National Back Office

Catherine.Jinks@hse.ie

Elmarie Cottrell

Senior Clinical Informatics Pharmacist

Elmarie.Cottrell@hse.ie

Emma Flaherty

Senior Clinical Informatics Pharmacist

Emma.Flaherty@hse.ie

Brian Kehoe

Chief II Informatics Pharmacist

Brian.Kehoe@hse.ie

Gwen Malone

Chief Medical Scientist, Laboratory/ Order Comms Workstream Lead

gwen.malone@hse.ie

Joan MaloneMaternity and Gynae Workstream Lead

joan.malone1@hse.ie

Mary MullinsChange and Transformation Lead

mary.mullins@hse.ie

Aileen MurphyClinical Lead, National Back Office

aileenmb.murphy@hse.ie

Brian O'SullivanBusiness Informatics Lead

Brian.OSullivan@hse.ie

Orla SheehanNICU Workstream Lead

Orla.Sheehan1@hse.ie

Sharon YoungSenior Project Manager, eHealth and Disruptive Technologies

sharon.young@hse.ie

Eileen BurkeSenior Project Manager, eHealth and Disruptive Technologies

EileenT.Burke@hse.ie

Orla FoxSenior Project Manager, eHealth and Disruptive Technologies

Orla.fox@hse.ie

Aileen Pekoz


Lead Application Specialist, National Back Office

Aileen.Pekoz@hse.ie 

Tom Twomey

Clinical Engineering Workstream Lead

Tom.Twomey@hse.ie

Ciara Sheehan

System Administrator

Ciara.sheehan@hse.ie

Gavin Horan

Senior Clinical Informatics Pharmacist

Gavin.Horan1@hse.ie

Ellen Lennon 

Senior Medical Scientist

ellen.lennon@hse.ie

Susan Kelly

Training Lead

Susang.kelly1@hse.ie

Sean Kilkenny

MN-CMS National Team Technical Lead

Sean.Kilkenny@hse.ie