Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Julie-Photo-2-July-2022

Julie Bellew

ICT Programme Manager Telehealth & CAWT

julie.bellew@hse.ie

Conor-Kennedy

Conor Kennedy 

Senior Project Manager

conor.kennedy@hse.ie

Emer-Sheridan

Emer Sheridan

ICT Project Manager

emer.sheridan1@hse.ie

No-Image-Available

Elaine Aughey

Business Analyst

elaine.aughey@hse.ie

Fintan-Photo-July-2022

Fintan Murtagh

Senior Projects Support Officer

fintan.murtagh@hse.ie

Tracey-New-Pic_2-July2022

Tracey McCluskey

ICT Project Administrator & Support

tracey.mccluskey@hse.ie

Ciara-pic-July-2022

Ciara Clarke

ICT Project Administrator & Support

Ciara.Clarke8@hse.ie

To get further information about the Telehealth Programme please contact virtualhealth@hse.ie